Alpine Wellness in Kaprun

Holidays are meant to be enjoyed!

Although we are not a large spa hotel, you will still find plenty of opportunities for rest and relaxation in our alpine spa. After all, this is a major part of a good holiday! Relaxation is especially important after a hike, bike trip or ski tour in the beautiful mountains. Our spa features two saunas, a steam bath, a Jacuzzi, a new indoor swimming pool (opening in summer 2016) and comfy lounge area where you are invited to enjoy a few moments of pure tranquility.

Our massage offering for your alpine spa holiday

Stress in your everyday life. A calendar full of appointments. Not enough time for exercise. All of these situations create tension that can make your life extra difficult. Say goodbye to a painfully sore neck or back and put yourself in good hands – namely those of our massage expert Andreas. The choice is yours: choose from classic or exotic massages for various parts of your body.

Photo gallery Photo gallery

Wellness in Kaprun: our alpine spa at a glance

  • Outdoor Finnish sauna (80-100°C) with one-of-a-kind bucket shower
  • Bio sauna (60°C) with 40-50% humidity
  • Saltwater steam bath (45°C) with 100% humidity
  • Hot Jacuzzi
  • Indoor pool (from summer 2016)
  • Relaxation area with water beds
  • Comfortable lounge chairs in our indoor swimming pool area

Fitness and wellness go hand in hand

For many guests exercise plays a major role in their well-being. Although the Kaprunerhof does not have its own fitness room, we have a great partnership with the Injoy fitness centre. Located just steps from the hotel, guests of the Kaprunerhof can use their exercise equipment and participate in classes for free. All you have to do is register in advance since the number of participants is limited. 

Alpine wellness at the hotel and just outside our front doors: the beautiful landscape and our spa in Kaprun will treat you to soothing holidays. Don't miss out  – book your holiday today!!

Alpine Wellness in Kaprun

Urlaub ist zum Genießen da!

Zurücklehnen, abschalten und einfach genießen: In unserem alpinem Spa steht Erholung an oberster Stelle. Denn das gehört zum Urlaub einfach dazu! Vor allem nach einer Wander-, Rad- oder Skitour durch die schöne Bergwelt ist Entspannung wichtig. Unser Spa-Bereich lädt mit zwei Saunen, einem Dampfbad, einem Whirlpool, einem Hallenbad (neu ab Sommer 2016) und gemütlichen Liegebereichen zu Momenten der Ruhe.

Unser Massageangebot für Ihre alpine Wellness

Stress im Alltag. Ein voller Terminkalender. Wenig Zeit für Sport. All diese Situationen sorgen für Verspannungen, die Ihnen zusätzlich das Leben erschweren. Verabschieden Sie sich von Schmerzen im Nacken oder Rücken und begeben Sie sich in die erfahrenen Hände von unserem Massage-Experten Andreas. Ob auf die klassische oder exotische Art, ob am Kopf oder an den Füßen – das entscheiden Sie ganz für sich.


Bildergalerie Bildergalerie

Wellness in Kaprun: Der alpine Spa im Überblick

  • Finnische Außenblocksauna (80 bis 100°C) mit einzigartiger Kübeldusche
  • Biosauna (60°C) mit einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von 40 bis 50 Prozent
  • Sole-Dampfbad (45°C) mit einer Luftfeuchtigkeit von 100 Prozent
  • Hot-Whirlpool
  • Hallenbad (ab Sommer 2016)
  • Ruhebereich mit Relax-Wasserbetten
  • gemütliche Liegen im Bereich des Hallenbads

Fitness und Wellness gehen manchmal Hand in Hand

Für viele Gäste ist Fitness ein großer Teil des Wohlbefindens. Zwar verfügen wir im Kaprunerhof über keinen eigenen Fitnessraum, dafür haben wir einen zuverlässigen Partner an unserer Seite: Im Fitnessstudio Injoy, das nur einige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt liegt, trainieren unsere Gäste an den Geräten und in den Kursen kostenlos. Um Voranmeldung wird allerdings gebeten, da die Teilnehmerzahl begrenzt ist.


Alpine Wellness im Hotel und auch vor den Hoteltüren: Die herrliche Naturlandschaft und unser Wellnessbereich in Kaprun schenken Ihnen wohltuende Urlaubsmomente. Lassen Sie sich das nicht entgehen – buchen Sie gleich!