Your Hotel with Sauna in Kaprun

In the mood for a trip to the sauna?

Lean back, close your eyes and just enjoy. Feel the soothing heat that surrounds your body. Breathe in the wonderful fragrances that fill the air. A visit to the sauna strengthens the immune system, relaxes the body and calms the soul. Everyday worries have to stay outside because only you and a feeling of well-being are allowed to enter our sauna!

Our selection of alpine saunas – pure relaxation

  • Outdoor Finnish sauna: 80-100°C – stimulates circulation and lowers risk of infection
  • Bio sauna: 60°C with 45-50% humidity – especially good for circulation
  • Saltwater steam bath: 45°C with 100% humidity – cleanses the skin and is especially relaxing
Photo gallery

Cool off after time in the sauna in Kaprun

A trip to the sauna is only good for your health when you cool off afterwards. Just outside our outdoor sauna awaits something very special: a bucket shower. With just one torrent, you will feel refreshed after your time in the sauna. Or, in winter and on cool autumn and spring days, you can walk back and forth a few times in the fresh mountain air – also a great way to cool down your body.

Treat yourself to some time to relax

A hotel with sauna also needs places where guests can relax. Our alpine spa offers various relaxation areas for you to choose from. Get comfy on a waterbed in our relaxation area or take a seat next to our new indoor swimming pool (opening summer 2016). Simply enjoy the peace and quiet or dive into a good book.


Dedicate your holidays to the most important thing – yourself! We will be happy to help.

Ihr Hotel mit Sauna in Kaprun

Ein Saunagang gefällig?

Lehnen Sie sich zurück, schließen Sie die Augen und genießen Sie. Spüren Sie die wohlige Hitze, die Ihren Körper umhüllt. Atmen Sie die duftenden Aromen ein, die die Luft erfüllen. Ein Saunagang stärkt das Immunsystem, entspannt den Körper und beruhigt den Geist. Alltagssorgen müssen draußen bleiben. Denn: In unsere Sauna haben nur Sie und die Entspannung Eintritt.

Unsere alpine Saunalandschaft – Entspannung pur

  • Finnische Außenblocksauna: 80 bis 100°C – regt den Kreislauf an und senkt die Infektions-Anfälligkeit
  • Biosauna: 60°C und eine Luftfeuchtigkeit von 45 bis 50% - besonders kreislaufschonend
  • Sole-Dampfbad: 45°C und eine Luftfeuchtigkeit von 100% - reinigt die Haut und wirkt besonders entspannend
Bildergalerie

Abkühlung nach dem Saunagang in Kaprun

Förderlich für die Gesundheit wird ein Saunagang nur dann, wenn Sie danach auch für passende Abkühlung sorgen. An der Außenseite unserer Außenblocksauna hängt etwas ganz Spezielles: eine Kübeldusche. Diese erfrischt Sie direkt nach dem Saunagang mit nur einem Schwall. Im Winter oder an kühlen Herbst- und Frühlingstagen spazieren Sie einfach einige Male an der frischen Luft hin und her – auch dabei wird der Körper gekühlt.


Auch Entspannung darf sein

Ein Hotel mit Sauna braucht auch Orte der Entspannung. Im alpinen Wellnessbereich unseres Hotels stehen Ihnen verschiedene Ruhebereiche zur Wahl. Machen Sie es sich in unseren Wasserbetten im Ruhebereich gemütlich oder nehmen Sie auf einer der Liegen im neuen Hallenbad Platz. Genießen Sie dabei einfach die Ruhe oder tauchen Sie in die Fantasiewelten Ihres Lieblingsbuches ein.


Widmen Sie sich im Urlaub dem Wichtigsten – Ihnen selbst. Wir helfen dabei!